Beastie boys announce album tracklist

The Beastie Boys have revealed the tracklisting for their latest album ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 2’, which is due out next Spring.

The album will have a similar tracklist to Hot Sauce Committee Part 1, which was supposed to come out last year but was delayed when Adam 'MCA' Yauch was diagnosed with cancer. The album will feature cameos from Nas and Santigold.

‘We just kept working and working on various sequences for part 2,’ Yauch said. ‘And after a year and half of spending days on end in the sequencing room trying out every possible combination, it finally became clear that this was the only way to make it work.

‘Strange but true. The final sequence for 'Hot Sauce Committee Part 2' works best with all its songs replaced by the 16 tracks we originally had lined up in pretty much the same order we had them in for 'Hot Sauce Committee Part 1'. So we've come full circle.’

  • 'Tadlock's Glasses'
  • 'B-Boys In The Cut'
  • 'Make Some Noise'
  • 'Nonstop Disco Powerpack'
  • 'OK'
  • 'Too Many Rappers (Featuring Nas)'
  • 'Say It'
  • 'The Bill Harper Collection'
  • 'Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (Featuring Santigold)'
  • 'Long Burn The Fire'
  • 'Funky Donkey'
  • 'Lee Majors Come Again'
  • 'Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament'
  • 'Pop Your Balloon'
  • 'Crazy Ass Shit'
  • 'Here's a Little Something For Ya'

United Kingdom - Excite Network Copyright ©1995 - 2021