Lady goes GaGa

A bumper edition of Lady GaGa news for you all today: not only has she released the tracklisting for new album ‘Born This Way’, but she’s also popped out a teaser for her new video, which is to accompany single ‘Judas’.

The video, which was co-directed by Laurieann Gibson and GaGa herself and cost a reported $10million to make, will premiere on Thursday at 7pm. We’re assuming that’s BST, rather than Yank time, although one can never be too sure. Anyway, the tracklisting and teaser are below, so check them out.

  1. ‘Marry the Night’
  2. ‘Born This Way’
  3. ‘Government Hooker’
  4. ‘Judas’
  5. ‘Americano’
  6. ‘Hair’
  7. ‘Scheiße’
  8. ‘Bloody Mary’
  9. ‘Bad Kids’
  10. ‘Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)’
  11. ‘Heavy Metal Lover’
  12. ‘Electric Chapel’
  13. ‘Yoü and I’
  14. ‘The Edge of Glory’
Bonus Disc:
  • ‘Born This Way’ (Country Road Version)
  • ‘Judas’ (DJ White Shadow Remix)
  • ‘Marry the Night’ (Fernando Garibay Remix)
  • ‘Sheiße’ (DJ White Shadow Mugler)
  • ‘Fashion of His Love’ (Fernando Garibay Remix)

United Kingdom - Excite Network Copyright ©1995 - 2020