Excite

Rihanna tickets 2011 are now on sale!!

Rihanna tickets for the 2011 tour are selling extremely fast. Robyn Rihanna Fenty, or better known as Rihanna, is set to bring her new tour to the UK. The "Loud" tour will hit all major UK cities beginning during the summer of 2011.

The Barbadian R&B artist is one of the most successful female artists of all time. With nine number one hits under her belt and 45 million records sold, this girl is set to just get bigger and bigger. Below you can find a list of dates where you can catch this once in a lifetime show.

  • Thursday September 29 - Odyssey Arena, Belfast
  • Friday September 30 - Odyssey Arena, Belfast
  • Saturday October 1 - Odyssey Arena, Belfast
  • Wednesday October 5 - London 02 Arena
  • Thursday October 6 - London 02 Arena
  • Friday October 7 - Liverpool Echo Arena
  • Sunday October 9 - Manchester Evening News Arena
  • Monday October 10 - Glasgow SECC
  • Tuesday October 11 - Glasgow SECC
  • Thursday October 13 - London 02 Arena
  • Friday October 14 - London 02 Arena
  • Saturday October 15 - Birmingham LG Arena
  • Sunday October 16 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
  • Sunday November 13 - London 02 Arena
  • Monday November 14 - London 02 Arena
  • Tuesday November 15 - London 02 Arena
  • Tuesday November 18 - Birmingham LG Arena
  • Wednesday November 19 - Sheffield Arena
  • Friday November 21 - Manchester MEN Arena
  • Tuesday November 22 - Nottingham Trent FM Arena
  • Sunday November 27 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
  • Monday November 28 - Manchester Evening News Arena
  • Tuesday November 29 - Birmingham NIA
  • Friday December 2 - Manchester Evening News Arena

 

Tickets are available from ticketmaster.co.uk with prices starting from around £50. Ticketmaster have a variety of packages available including a hot ticket which includes premium level seating and a free gift. Also available at selected venues is the meet and greet tickets which are priced at around £400. This spectacular tour is one not to be missed. For more information on tickets and added dates, please visit ticketmaster.co.uk

 

 

  • Source:
  • Google images

United Kingdom - Excite Network Copyright ©1995 - 2017